CONTACT DETAILS - LIBRARY

 Address: Strahovská knihovna, Strahovské nádvoří 1/132, 118 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Reading Room
 +420 233107710

Evermod Gejza Šidlovský, O. Praem.
Strahov Librarian
 +420 233107748
e-mail: gejza@strahovskyklaster.cz
e-mail: strahovprem@volny.cz (from March 31, 2010)

Marie Kletečková
Acquisitions, Acquisition Cataloguing
 +420 233107710

e-mail: marie@strahovskyklaster.cz

Hedvika Kuchařová
Old Prints, Cataloguing
 +420 233107724
e-mail: hedvika@strahovskyklaster.cz

Zuzana Nejedlíková
Reading Room
 +420 233107710
e-mail: nejedlikova@strahovskyklaster.cz

Bořek Neškudla
Cataloguing, Old Prints

​ ​tel. +420233107706
e-mail: borek@strahovskyklaster.cz

Erika Neumannová
Deputy Director, Reading Room Manager, Tours, Promotion
 +420 233107716
 +420 602 190297 (only Mo - Fri, 8.30 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.)
 +420 233107749
e-mail: erika@strahovskyklaster.cz

Jan Pařez
Curator of Manuscript Collection, Editor of journal Bibliotheca Strahoviensis
tel.: 233107724
e-mail: honza@strahovskyklaster.cz
e-mail: jan.parez@seznam.cz

Jan Pišna
Cataloguing, Old Prints
 +420 233107717
e-mail: jan@strahovskyklaster.cz

Petr Voit
Firstprints
 +420 233107717
e-mail: petr@strahovskyklaster.cz